County FA winners on the national stage

Several Oporto Sports County FA clients have seen their local award winners pick up national accolades at the 2023 Grassroots Football Awards.

Huge congratulations to the following winners: 

New Volunteer of the Year: Hannah Marriage (Lincolnshire FA)

The Lioness Award: Horncastle Town FC U15 Girls (Lincolnshire FA)

Young Volunteer of the Year: Archie Suter (Kent FA)

Club of the Year: Cambourne Town (Cambridgeshire FA)

Coach of the Year (Male Pathway): Liam Fox (West Riding FA)

Match Official of the Year: Surekha Griffiths (Middlesex FA) 

For more information on the Grassroots Football Awards, head over to

Comments are closed.